Faculty

Hamid R. Arabnia
Professor
hra@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-3480
Ismailcem Budak Arpinar
Associate Professor
budak@cs.uga.edu (706) 583-8249
Brad Barnes
Lecturer 
barnes@cs.uga.edu (706) 583-0826
Suchendra M. Bhandarkar
Professor
suchi@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-1082
Liming Cai
Professor
cai@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-6081
Michael Cotterell
Lecturer
mepcott@uga.edu (706) 542-4799
Prashant Doshi
Associate Professor
pdoshi@cs.uga.edu (706) 583-0827
Daniel M. Everett
Assistant Professor
dme@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-2749
Shelby H. Funk
Associate Professor
shelby@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-3449
Bill Hollingsworth
Lecturer
billh@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-5799
Yi Hong
Assistant Professor
yihong@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-2911
Maria Hybinette
Associate Professor
maria@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-6642
Manijeh Keshtgari
Lecturer
keshtgari@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-2911
In Kee Kim
Assistant Professor
inkee.kim@uga.edu (706) 542-2911
Nicholas Klepp
Instructor
nickbk@uga.edu (706) 542-2911
Krzysztof J. Kochut
Professor
kochut@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-3441
Jaewoo Lee
Assistant Professor
jwlee@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-2911
Kyu Hyung Lee
Assistant Professor
kyuhlee@cs.uga.edu (706) 542 4690
Kang Li
Professor
kangli@cs.uga.edu (706) 583-0395
Sheng Li
Assistant Professor
sheng.li@uga.edu (706) 542-2911
Tianming Liu
Associate Professor
tliu@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-3478
Sachin Meena
Lecturer
meena@uga.edu (706) 542-0650
John A. Miller
Professor
jam@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-3440
Ramviyas Nattanmai Parasuraman
Assistant Professor
ramviyas@uga.edu (706) 542-2911
Roberto Perdisci
Assistant Professor
perdisci@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-3482
Seyedamin Pouriyeh
Lecturer
pouriyeh@uga.edu (706) 542-2911
Shannon Quinn
Assistant Professor
squinn@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-4661
Lakshmish Ramaswamy
Associate Professor
laks@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-2737
Khaled Rasheed
Professor
khaled@uga.edu (706) 542-3444
Eman Saleh
Lecturer
eman.saleh@uga.edu (706) 542-5746
Michael Scott
Lecturer
midasct@uga.edu (706) 542-2911
Thiab Taha
Professor and Department Head
thiab@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-3455
Delaram Yazdansepas
Lecturer
delaram@uga.edu (706) 542-2911

 

Adjunct Faculty 

Kyle J. Johnsen
Assistant Professor
kjohnsen@uga.edu (706)542-8855
Jessica Kissinger
Professor of Genetics
jkissing@uga.edu (706) 542-6562
Changying Li
Professor of Engineering
cyli@uga.edu (706) 542-4696
Ping Ma
Associate Professor
pingma@uga.edu  
Fred Maier
Assistant Professor
fmaier@uga.edu  
Hanchuan Peng
Associate Professor
hanchuan.peng@gmail.com  
Amit P. Sheth
LexisNexis Professor of Computer Science
amit.sheth@wright.edu (937) 775-5217
Wenzhan Song
Professor of Engineering
wsong@uga.edu (706) 542-9980
Ying Xu
Professor and Eminent Scholar of
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
xyn@bmb.uga.edu (706) 542-9779
William York
Associate Professor of Biochemistry
and Molecular Biology
will@ccrc.uga.edu (706) 542-4628

 

Emeritus Faculty 

E. Rodney Canfield
Professor Emeritus
erc@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-3470
Walter Potter
Professor Emeritus
potter@uga.edu (706) 542-0361
Robert W. Robinson
Professor Emeritus
rwr@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-3470

Jeffrey W. Smith
Associate Professor Emeritus

jws@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-3470