Staff

Phyllis Brannon

Grants Coordinator II

pbrannon@uga.edu (706) 542- 9269

Kimberly Buffington

Administrative Associate I

klbuff@uga.edu (706) 542- 2911

Hayley Felts

Administrative Specialist I

hfelts@uga.edu (706) 542-3455

Jill Kort

Business Manager III

jhk@uga.edu (706) 542-1916

LaFarrah Smith

Student Affairs Professional II

fdsmith@uga.edu (706) 542-3477

Ken Powell

IT Manager

ken@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-3445

Piotr Misztal

Systems Administrator Associate

piotr@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-8752

Nathan Steward

Systems Administrator Associate

steward@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-4676